

Southern Norwich District AGM 21st September 2020 Via Zoom 7:00pm Agenda

- 1. Welcome and Thoughts
- 2. Apologies
- 3. Remembrance
- 4. Minutes of AGM held 22 July 2019
- 5. Treasurers Report
- 6. District Chair Report
- 7. District Commissioner Report
- 8. District Explorer Scout Commissioner Report
- 9. District Commissioner's nomination for District Chair*
- 10. Election of Officers*
 - A. District Treasurer
 - B. District Secretary
- 11. Election of District Executive Members*
- 12. District Commissioner's nomination to the District Executive*
- 13. Nomination of members of the Norfolk County Scout Council*
 - A. A member of the Scout Council
 - B. A member of the Scout Council (under 25)
- 14. Appointment of the Scrutineer
- 15. Closing Comments

Next AGM -

*District Commissioners Nominations Below

District Chair - Lee Adams Vice President- Jane Stafford District Treasurer - tbc District Secretary -Anita Diaper District Commissioner's nominations to the District Executive - Colin Hawes, Beka Millard & 1 more tbc Nomination of members of the Norfolk County Scout Council A member of the Scout Council – Stuart Riches A member of the Scout Council (under 25) - tbc Election of District Executive Members Standing for re-election: Sara Harrison Andrew Parle Tony Buttifant

Exofficio Automata Member - Nicky Summer